Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • October 2017
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, October 1
    10am-9pm Details
  • Monday, October 2
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Tuesday, October 3
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Wednesday, October 4
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Thursday, October 5
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Friday, October 6
    12pm-11pm Details
  • Saturday, October 7
    10am-11pm Details
  • Sunday, October 8
    10am-9pm Details
  • Monday, October 9
    10am-9pm Details Columbus Day
  • Tuesday, October 10
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Wednesday, October 11
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Thursday, October 12
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Friday, October 13
    12pm-11pm Details
  • Saturday, October 14
    10am-11pm Details
  • Sunday, October 15
    10am-9pm Details
  • Monday, October 16
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Tuesday, October 17
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Wednesday, October 18
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Thursday, October 19
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Friday, October 20
    12pm-11pm Details
  • Saturday, October 21
    10am-11pm Details
  • Sunday, October 22
    10am-9pm Details
  • Monday, October 23
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Tuesday, October 24
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Wednesday, October 25
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Thursday, October 26
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Friday, October 27
    12pm-11pm Details
  • Saturday, October 28
    10am-11pm Details
  • Sunday, October 29
    10am-9pm Details
  • Monday, October 30
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Tuesday, October 31
    12pm-8pm Details
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •