Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Wednesday, March 1
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Thursday, March 2
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Friday, March 3
    12pm - 11pm Details
  • Saturday, March 4
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, March 5
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, March 6
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Tuesday, March 7
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Wednesday, March 8
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Thursday, March 9
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Friday, March 10
    12pm - 11pm Details
  • Saturday, March 11
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, March 12
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, March 13
    11am - 10pm
  • Tuesday, March 14
    11am - 10pm
  • Wednesday, March 15
    11am - 10pm
  • Thursday, March 16
    11am - 10pm
  • Friday, March 17
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, March 18
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, March 19
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, March 20
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Tuesday, March 21
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Wednesday, March 22
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Thursday, March 23
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Friday, March 24
    12pm - 11pm Details
  • Saturday, March 25
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, March 26
    10am - 9pm
  • Monday, March 27
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Tuesday, March 28
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Wednesday, March 29
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Thursday, March 30
    12pm - 8pm Details
  • Friday, March 31
    12pm - 11pm Details
  •