Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • December 2017
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Friday, December 1
    12pm-11pm Details
  • Saturday, December 2
    10am-11pm Details
  • Sunday, December 3
    10am-9pm Details
  • Monday, December 4
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Tuesday, December 5
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Wednesday, December 6
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Thursday, December 7
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Friday, December 8
    12pm-11pm Details
  • Saturday, December 9
    10am-11pm Details
  • Sunday, December 10
    10am-9pm Details
  • Monday, December 11
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Tuesday, December 12
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Wednesday, December 13
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Thursday, December 14
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Friday, December 15
    12pm-11pm Details
  • Saturday, December 16
    10am-11pm Details
  • Sunday, December 17
    10am-9pm Details
  • Monday, December 18
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Tuesday, December 19
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Wednesday, December 20
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Thursday, December 21
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Friday, December 22
    10am-11pm Details
  • Saturday, December 23
    10am-11pm Details
  • Sunday, December 24
    10am - 6pm Details Christmas Eve
  • Monday, December 25
    1pm - 9pm Details Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 26
    10am-10pm Details
  • Wednesday, December 27
    10am-10pm Details
  • Thursday, December 28
    10am-10pm Details
  • Friday, December 29
    10am-11pm Details
  • Saturday, December 30
    10am-11pm Details
  • Sunday, December 31
    10am-9pm Details New Years Eve
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •