Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • August 2017
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  • Tuesday, August 1
    10am-10pm
  • Wednesday, August 2
    10am-10pm
  • Thursday, August 3
    10am-10pm
  • Friday, August 4
    10am-12am
  • Saturday, August 5
    10am-12am
  • Sunday, August 6
    10am-10pm
  • Monday, August 7
    10am-10pm
  • Tuesday, August 8
    10am-10pm
  • Wednesday, August 9
    10am-10pm
  • Thursday, August 10
    10am-10pm
  • Friday, August 11
    10am-12am
  • Saturday, August 12
    10am-12am
  • Sunday, August 13
    10am-10pm
  • Monday, August 14
    10am-9pm
  • Tuesday, August 15
    10am-9pm Details
  • Wednesday, August 16
    10am-9pm Details
  • Thursday, August 17
    10am-9pm Details
  • Friday, August 18
    10am-11pm Details
  • Saturday, August 19
    10am-11pm Details
  • Sunday, August 20
    10am-9pm Details
  • Monday, August 21
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Tuesday, August 22
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Wednesday, August 23
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Thursday, August 24
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Friday, August 25
    10am-11pm Details
  • Saturday, August 26
    10am-11pm Details
  • Sunday, August 27
    10am-9pm Details
  • Monday, August 28
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Tuesday, August 29
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Wednesday, August 30
    12pm-8pm Details
  • Thursday, August 31
    12pm-8pm Details
  •  
  •